

## ADMISSION TO THE INTERNATIONAL Ph.D. PROGRAMME IN MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION, SUSTAINABILITY AND HEALTHCARE

## A.A. 2018/2019

## **FINAL RANKING LIST NON EU CITIZENS**

Surname	Name	Curriculum	Research plan	Final score	
Vizzoto	Felipe	48	49	97	Admitted with Scholaship
Liaghati	Ehsan	46	45	91	Eligible
Addo-Tham	Rexford Obeng	43	44	87	Eligible
Ajripour	Iman	42	42	84	Eligible
Ankomah	Samuel Egyakwa	41	42	83	Eligible
Artemenko	Anna	40	42	82	Eligible
Ahmad	Zubair	40	41	81	Eligible
Nen	Draman	40	41	81	Eligible

Unlisted applicants are not eligible for admission to the Ph.D. Programme

The Secretary of the Committee (Dr.ssa Cristina Marullo)

The President of the Committee (Prof. Fabio Iraldo)