

ADMISSION TO THE INTERNATIONAL Ph.D. PROGRAMME IN MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION, SUSTAINABILITY AND HEALTHCARE

A.Y. 2018-2019

NON EU Citizens ADMISSION TO THE INTERVIEW (in alphabetical order)

Surname	Name
Addo-Tham	Rexford Obeng
Ahmad	Zubair
Ajripour	Iman
Ankomah	Samuel Egyakwa
Artemenko	Anna
Liaghati	Ehsan
Nen	Draman
Soufineyestani	Mahsa
Vizzoto	Felipe

The interviews will be held, via Skype, on July 6th, 2018.

PLEASE NOTE:

IF YOUR NAME IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE LIST IT MEANS THAT YOU ARE NOT ADMITTED TO THE INTERVIEW

The Secretary of the Committee (Dr. Cristina Marullo)

The President of the Committee (Prof. Fabio Iraldo)